Tuesday Trigger~Fall is in the Bag

 Here’s a card for the latest Tuesday Trigger: Fall is in the Bag.  I played off of the diagonal dots print on this fabulous bag.  I used a 1/4″ punch and punched my heart out.  One fun tip I discovered while trying to get the brown dots to show up on the brown cardstock was to use a VersaMark watermark pen and color the dots in to make them one shade darker.  Nifty, eh?  Thanks for stoppin’ by:)
Tuesday Trigger~Fall is in the Bag by L. Bassen
Tuesday Trigger~Fall is in the Bag by L. Bassen
30 thoughts on “Tuesday Trigger~Fall is in the Bag

  1. Oh, Laura, I really need to STOP looking at your Tuesday Trigger posts until AFTER I have done my own creation. You get is so, so RIGHT, that all ideas just drop out of my head immediately, LOL! This is super awesome, perfect!

  2. Hey Laura! Thanks for linking this up to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! :)

Leave a Reply

