Runway Inspired Challenge #8

It’s time for another Runway Inspired Challenge!  Don’t you love this inspiration photo with these gorgeous flowers? So fabulous, absolutely CRAZY hair, but awesome dress! Actually this is kinda what my hair looked like today when I woke up:) I went a bit nuts with the flower idea. I made several satin flowers in like colors and glued some tiny seed beads in the centers. This week’s sponsor is Purple Onion. For my project I used the Circle Set 1 and the Script Hello Set by Purple Onion.
Runway Inspired Challenge #8 by L. Bassen
There are some fabulous cards to see by the design team. You’re sure to be inspired! I hope you’ll play along for a chance to win a $30, yes I said $30 gift certificate to Purple Onion!!
16 thoughts on “Runway Inspired Challenge #8

  1. I just love your flowers and the reflection underneath. This card is a piece of art work. Really pretty.

Leave a Reply

