Clear & Simple Review Day 3

It’s Review Day 3 at Clear & Simple. Today we are featuring featuring projects created with the alphabets + numbers sets. My first card features the alpha bold set. That tiny heart is from the Build-a-Critter Owl/Kitty die set.
Clear & Simple Review Day 3 by L. Bassen
 My next card features the alpha dots set. I didn’t have the right size heart die for this one, so I just free-handed it. I’m a sucker for alphabet sets of any kind. I just think that they never go out of style and you’ll always find new uses for them. They are really fabulous for personalizing cards, which I do a ton of for all the kid’s birthday parties that they get invited to.
Check out what some of the other design team members did with the alphabet and number stamp sets. You’re sure to be inspired!! Thanks for stopping by!
10 thoughts on “Clear & Simple Review Day 3

  1. Eek, love this look! I so need to make some of these. They are so cool. Anyone would love to get a clever card like this. So fun!

Leave a Reply

