Tuesday Trigger: Three Little Birds

 When I saw the Tuesday Trigger inspiration photo over at the Moxie Fab World, I knew exactly what to do. Clear & Simple Stamps has the perfect dies for these adorable stacking birdies.
Tuesday Trigger: Three Little Birds by L. Bassen
 I used the bird from the Large Baby Shower die set. Then I used one of the leaves from the Build-a-Flower die set to cut the wing out. Here’s what it looked like:
Here’s a closer view of the birds popped up with dimensionals.  They look so cute stacked on top of one another. Thanks for stopping by!
18 thoughts on “Tuesday Trigger: Three Little Birds

  1. I confess I haven’t seen the trigger, but this card is so stinkin’ cute! Love how you used the leaf die as a negative for the wing. Would have never thought to stack them. Brilliant!

  2. really? really? doesn’t your brain ever make a bad card just once? Not even a bad card, just make an average card, a so so card, a card that doesn’t hit it out of the park. I LOVE IT! If I was going to make a card that is perfect for the challenge, THIS card is it! But sadly, I didn’t make it. sigh…

  3. Hey Laura! Thanks for linking this up to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! :)

Leave a Reply

