baby jardine

baby jardine by L. Bassen
Hello there! Just sharing a baby card I made for a friend. By the way, that’s not the baby’s first name, it’s the last name, not that Jardine wouldn’t be a cute first name, but anyways, off the subject:)
I used some freebie digital papers from Mel Stampz. She creates so many fabulous colors and designs and it’s all for free, too!! I just printed the sentiment out on the computer. I also layered two different mats. The botton is PTI’s and the top one is Clear & Simple from the mini-trifold die set. The butterfly punch is Martha Stewart. Thanks so much for stopping by!
11 thoughts on “baby jardine

  1. Purple IS my favorite color….I have two great nieces or nephews on the way so hopefully one will be a girl and I can CASE this beautiful card!

  2. So sweet! Isn’t that Mel the BOMB!?! So funny that you had to clear up the name. My kiddos got a really commend first name as their last name and their first names are all “different”, so people think we’re weird. Okay a little TMI but sweet card :)

Leave a Reply

