Clear & Simple Group Project (July)

For my Runway Inspired Challenge scroll down.

Today I’m joining the Group Project with Clear & Simple Stamps.  This month’s challenge was to use any set from the newly released Collection 4 to create a festive winter project.

Clear & Simple Group Project (July) by L. Bassen
For my card I used the Squares Plus set and the Cake Decorating Too set for the sentiment. I masked two squares in the center when stamping my square grid to leave room for the sentiment. It’s kinda clean, graphic, non-traditional and could really be adapted for any color theme or occasion.  Make sure and see what the rest of the DT came up with:

Lori
Jaclyn
Kim
Tracy
Dana
Laurie
Jennifer
Elena
Amber
Suzanne
Clear & Simple Stamps

10 thoughts on “Clear & Simple Group Project (July)

  1. Pingback: Holiday in July

  2. Love your nontraditional holiday colors! Reminds me of a favorite set of glass ornaments that I got a few years ago. I hang them on my dining room barrel light … the bright colors are so fun.

Leave a Reply

