love you

love you by L. BassenPlaying along with the Shaping Up challenge with the Gallery Idol girls and the Paper Crafts July Gallery Challenge. I used the Friendship Jar set and matching dies from PTI. The sentiment is from the Wrap Around set by Clear & Simple Stamps, and the tiny heart die is from this die set. Kinda  got on a jar shape card  makin’ roll and made a couple more. 
I used the Summertime Bugs kit by Jen Martakis and the sentiments are just computer generated.
Thanks for looking!
22 thoughts on “love you

  1. Love those sweet little felt hearts…perfection. Thanks too for letting me know about the inks you use. I love how crisp your stamping always is!

  2. Oh so cute! I just love these! Can’t decide which is my favorite. Maybe the ladybugs, but that lightning bug has googly eyes and I LOVE googly eyes!

  3. Laura, I have a soft spot for jar cards and yours are fantastic! Love all your little details:). One day, you need to give us a tutorial on how you take such fantastic pictures! Thanks for linking up!

Leave a Reply

