CASE Study 2nd Anniversary Blog Hop

Hopefully you’ve arrived from the CASE Study Blog! I’m so happy to be joining them as they celebrate their 2nd anniversary!
We were asked to create something that best reflects our “signature style”. I made a few cards and this one made me the happiest, so I’m calling it my “signature style”.
CASE Study 2nd Anniversary Blog Hop by L. BassenI used the Favor Flags and Lowercase die sets from Clear & Simple stamps for this card.
And now for the challenge: We are asking all of you to join us in creating something with your very own “signature style”. There’s lots of fabulous prizes for those who make their round of comments in the Blog Hop.

Thanks so much for stopping by! Happy Anniversary CASE Study!!!Your next stop in the hop is the lovely and talented Nina Brackett.

100 thoughts on “CASE Study 2nd Anniversary Blog Hop

  1. Whaaaa… you already made me regret not getting the alpha dies… and the banner die I was going to get…. ._.

  2. A true “Laura card” for sure! Girl, what you’re doing with dies always makes me sigh with delight. Thanks so much for joining us! <3

  3. I really love the bright colors! I follow your blog and this definitely feels like your signature style to me!

  4. Wow! This card is CAS sublime! I love the colours and the angles and the simplicity – absolutely stunning :) what a fabulous start to the anniversary celebrations!

  5. I totally love this card! I’ve saved it for my “inspiration” folder! Who doesn’t love a rainbow?

  6. Definitely your ‘style’! The flags are great at that jaunty angle. Love everything about this card. Now I wish I had seen that die a few week’s ago when I got my lowercase alphas.

  7. I’m actually new to the Case Study blog, so it’s great to check out everyone’s personal style. Love the vibrant colours and the simple but very striking design

  8. I picked this out as your card even before I knew it was yours, so I would agree that it’s your (at least one of your) signature style! Love it!

  9. Ok those are the nicest cut looking flags I have ever seen! And nice bright colors to boot! Very nice!

  10. Pingback: CASE Study #155 « Cards & Bookmarks

Leave a Reply

