miss you

miss you by L. Bassen
Today I’m sharing a card for Jane’s Doodles. I hope you’re not sick of seeing this same emboss resist technique, because I can’t seem to get away from it.
I embossed the flowers in clear and blended the ink into the roses using a ink blending tool. I love this soft, gradient look. Thanks so much for stopping by!
pattern paper: Dear Lizzy
stamps: Roses, Big Sentiments-Jane’s Doodles
clear embossing powder-Hero arts
ink: berry sorbet, pure poppy, simply chartreuse-PTI, barely banana, daffodil delight-SU, versafine onyx black
18 thoughts on “miss you

  1. I’ll never tire of seeing emboss resist – it’s such an awesome technique! I still think, “Wow!” whenever I use it. LOVE the way your flowers turned out, Laura! Such pretty colors!

Leave a Reply

