Happy World Card Making Day

Happy World Card Making Day crafty friends! I thought I’d share some stuff I’ve been making with my Studio Calico card kits and such. So here’s the first one:

happy lifeI used an image from the You Are Special set by Hero Arts/Studio Calico along with a sentiment from the October card kit. Next up:

love arrowThis card uses one of the die cut files from the Studio Calico digital store. The pattern paper is from my September card kit. The tiny sentiment stamp is by Hampton Arts. And lastly:

stencil tagsThis card is also using a die cut file by Studio Calico. The hearts were made using Clear & Simple dies. The sentiment is an SRM sticker and the pattern paper is from SC’s Yearbook collection. I hope you’re have fun day. I think I’m gonna celebrate right now, take the kids and go get a burger. How’s that sound for a celebration? Thanks for stopping by!

18 thoughts on “Happy World Card Making Day

  1. Hi Laura! Happy WCMD! Your cards are fabulous and I am SO jealous because I am still on the wait list! I am so excited to receive one of these kits, even moreso now that I’ve seen your awesome work with them!!! xoxo

  2. Those die cut files….. that silhouette….. so so very tempting! I just love that last one…. and those heart dies. Oh so tempting again!

  3. Totally and completely blown away! Love every one of your cards!

    And I’m so happy you have a Silhouette!!! Can’t wait to see all your fantastic creations:)

Leave a Reply

