snowman & bird~Jane’s Doodles

snowman & bird~Jane's Doodles by L. BassenJust sharing a Jane’s Doodles digi-stamp today. I printed this cute snowman and bird out, colored it with Copics and adhered is replacing the “o” for snow. I used my Silhouette to cut the large letters out. The “let it” is from the It’s the Season stamp set, which I embossed in white.

snowman & bird~Jane's DoodlesJane is giving away this digi-stamp today on her blog, so make sure you comment over there for your chance to win. Thanks so much for stopping by!

27 thoughts on “snowman & bird~Jane’s Doodles

  1. Oh, my goodness, that is the CUTEST card! I love the design, your coloring, the way you replaced the “O” with that adorable snowman – I love every detail, Laura! Awesome card! :)

  2. I was with you until you admitted going to the dark side (having a Cameo) lol! Love this adorable card – but I’m still resisting the Cameo conspiracy!

  3. Pingback: Card Drive, Link Shares + Winners

Leave a Reply

