Mama Elephant~February Stampede

This is my third post for today. Sorry if you saw this post yesterday. I made a mistake and posted it too early. I’ve lost my marbles, but that’s besides the point:) For my Papertrey Ink post, please scroll down.FEBRUARY_zpsd213514d

Welcome to the Mama Elephant Release Design Team blog hop!
Our newest release is now live and available for purchase in the store:
www.mamaelephant.com
Mama Elephant~True FriendFor my card, I used the new True Friend stamp set. I embossed the sentiment in white and masked off circles to blend in the ink with my ink blender.
Mama Elephant~True Friend

GIVEAWAY ALERT! To celebrate the new release, Mama Elephant is giving away one of each of the new stamps released! Winners will be chosen at random from the collective blogs in the Stampede. Winners will be announced on the blog on the last Stamp Highlights Day. You have up to 3 chances to qualify to win! Just leave a separate comment for each!
» Leave a comment on this blog post «
» Like/share us on Facebook: facebook.com/mamaelephant «
» Follow/tweet us on Twitter: twitter.com/heymamaelephant «
READY TO STAMPEDE? The next stop is …
Jenn Biederman
Here’s the full Stampede list:
Kathy Racoosin
Elena Roussakis
Laura Bassen
Jenn Biederman
Nichol Magouirk
Emily Leiphart
JJ Bolton

170 thoughts on “Mama Elephant~February Stampede

  1. Every time I see one of your posts I’m amazed. You can take the simplest stamp or technique and make the most AMAZING cards.

  2. What a simple yet beautiful card! really makes the sentiment stand out. I just love it. Thank you for all you share.

  3. Oh, the things you can do with ink and stamps. Earlier is better than late, right? Hope your family is doing better…I imagine that had something to do with your “marble” issue. 🙂

  4. You’ve turned me into a HUGE Mama Elephant fan, Laura (my collection is growing)! I love how you blended the colors to create this beautiful card! Love the contrast of the white sentiment, too…Stunning card, as always!

  5. Awesome inking! And lol, you finally posted this on time! I think I saw it pop up in my reader 3 times before the Stampede, lol!

  6. So simple but the colors lift my spirits and of course the sentiment a saying that will never go out style have a great day!

Leave a comment