Mama Elephant~True Friend

I’m back again today with Mama Elephant as we highlight the new True Friend stamp set.
Mama Elephant~True FriendThis set is full of fabulous sentiments as well as a thick solid strip, which is what I used to stamp the rows of colors with Mama Elephant inks.
Mama Elephant~True FriendFor the little hearts, I die cut them with the new Confetti die. You can see below how I inked the hearts. I turned a few stamps over to get a solid surface and inked the hearts with coordinating colors.
Mama Elephant~True FriendSo that’s all for today. You guys gave me a few good chuckles yesterday with your “hot date” stories. I think I like you guys after all, lol! Check out the Mama Elephant blog to see more inspiration using this fun new stamp set! Thanks for looking!!

18 thoughts on “Mama Elephant~True Friend

  1. Absolutely Love this card! Genius how you inked up he hearts! It would be perfect for color challenges. Thanks for the inspiration!

Leave a Reply

