My Favorite Things~Happy Camper Die-namics

Hi there! I’m back again joining My Favorite Things as they countdown to the new March release. Today I’m featuring the new Happy Camper Die-namics set. I about fell off my chair when I saw this adorable vintage camper die set.Happy Camper Die-namics~My Favorite ThingsI created a shaped card using some pattern paper scraps. All the details, like the windows and curtains, really make this special. I trimmed some tiny triangles and glued them on a piece of twine to add a festive banner to the camper.
Happy Camper Die-namics~My Favorite ThingsCheck out the My Favorite Things blog to see more of the new release. Thanks so much for looking! Happy Camping:)

50 thoughts on “My Favorite Things~Happy Camper Die-namics

  1. Oh, I just LOVE this card, Laura! Your banner is such a great idea, and I love all the pretty patterned papers! Love that you opened the door slightly, too…so FUN!!!

  2. This is so CUTE! The patterns look so pretty and I love the retro feel to it! Thanks for sharing!

  3. Fabulous!!!! I am in love and need this camper right now….I don’t think I can wait for release day I want it now!!!

  4. How fun is this new set of dies?! I just love your little camper, you must have had so much decorating it!

  5. Laura, I have learned it is dangerous for me to see your work. Because I then want to go buy everything you showcase. Girl, you are GOOD!

  6. Oh I love the Streamline campers and yours makes me want to pack my bags and get on the road you did such a fabulous job you really did this new die justice! Oh and by the way I will be by to pick you up in the AM I know we will have an awesome weekend so listen for my beep and off we’ll go!

Leave a Reply

