Waffle Flower projects

Hi there! Today I have a couple of cards to share using some new Waffle Flower stamp sets. This first card features the new Loved stamp set.Waffle Flower~LoveWhen I saw the floral oval frame, I knew I wanted to make it a window, but I didn’t have the right size oval die, so I used my Silhouette machine to create the perfect fit. I colored the flowers with Copics and a bit of glossy accents to the berries. Nina did a fabulous job designing such a a gorgeous stamp set.
Waffle Flower~LoveThis next card uses the Flower Circles stamp set.
Waffle Flower~Flower CirclesAfter seeing Yana’s stunning projects, I couldn’t help but give it a try with one of the circle images in this stamp set.
Waffle Flower~Flower CirclesBe sure and check out the Waffle Flower blog to see more wonderful projects by Nina & her amazing team! Thanks so much for stopping by!

20 thoughts on “Waffle Flower projects

  1. Love the flower card..such great flowers..would love to have that one too…another item on my wishlist…

  2. You have really showcased these new stamps beautifully, Laura! I love how you created your own oval window on the first card, and your Copic coloring is gorgeous! I also really love the graphic pattern you created on the 2nd card…so striking, and the colors are amazing!

  3. Your creativity is amazing! I would never have thought of repeating a simple circle stamp like this. Thank you for sharing your God-given talent with us!

  4. Awesome cards! The first is gorgeous with the stamping on pattern through the opening. And I love how you lined up the lines and overlapped the colors on the rainbow card!

  5. The flower card is so pretty with the oval die cut. Those stamped circle blew me away. That is the coolest card. I love it.

  6. Beautiful card! I love that you created your own Cut file to go with that wonderful stamp. To me it’s meant to be on a window card…super idea! :) This is a brand new stamp line to me? I think I’m happy you shared, or should we say “enabled” me to WANT it!! :) LOL!!

  7. Absolutely beautiful flower card, Laura. Had not heard of Waffle Flower stamps before, they are incredible. cheers!

  8. Both cards are gorgeous! I just added some Waffle Flowers to my shopping cart thanks to you, LOL! ;)

Leave a Reply

