SSS~Teacher’s Pet release

Hi everyone! Today I’m excited to be sharing a project from the new Teacher’s Pet release with Simon Says Stamp. This is a FUN little release full of school themed products.SSS~Teacher's PetMy card features the new Scrambled Letters stencil as well as the Teacher craft die & Lunch Box Notes stamp set.
SSS~Teacher's PetHere’s a quick video to show you how I created my project.

Make sure and check out the Simon Says Stamp blog to see more of the new release. Thanks so much for stopping by!

What I used:

Teacher’s Pet release:

21 thoughts on “SSS~Teacher’s Pet release

  1. Hi Laura,

    Just wanted to say how much I (always) enjoy your cards and your videos! Love the flow, your technic tips and your friendly commentary!
    Amy

  2. You are the goddess of rainbows…beautifully done…so easy to change out the stencil & sentiments to make a card for a birthday, get well, etc. Super video.

  3. Great card! Love the new alpha stencil. My kids and I love to school shop! But now they are both in middle school and use I pads so no more crayons, markers and fun stuff! Lol

  4. LOVE this card, Laura! Your rainbow of colors is so ‘You’, and I love how you did the selective inking for your sentiment! I’m a big fan of school supplies, too! I love the smell and feel of all the new paper and pencils…crazy, right?

  5. I miss shopping for new school supplies. My kids are all grown and buy all their own office supplies now. Sad but true. Nothing better than new crayons and markers.

  6. Love this! I enjoy your videos so much when you give us a glimpse into things other than the card — like your love of schools supplies! ha!

  7. Fabulous card as always! (Love your video tutorial, too. For some reason, just hearing your voice makes me smile all the time. You are such a happy virus!)

  8. That is gorgeous! Love your bright colors and I really enjoyed watching your video! :) They always make me happy!

Leave a Reply

