Clear & Simple Review Day 2

Clear & Simple Review Day 2 by L. Bassen
It’s day two of review week with Clear & Simple Stamps. Today we are featuring projects created with the die cuts and die cut combo sets. For my card I used the Build-A-Flower die set. I used some felt and scrap flannel fabric to make my flowers with brads for the centers. I also used the label die from the mini-trifold 1 to put my sentiment on. The shape of this label is gorgeous!
The little flower grouping has an alligator clip glued to the back of it, so that it could be clipped on a hair band. Check out my model, Emma. I had to persuade her with some sugar, but she sat still long enough for two photos, only two.
Isn’t this adorable? What a great gift idea for little girls or big girls, too!
Check out what some of the other designers came up with using dies:

Tracy Schultz
Lori Tecler
Kim Duran
Stephany Zerbe
Denise January
Jaclyn Miller
Clear & Simple Stamps

12 thoughts on “Clear & Simple Review Day 2

  1. This is the prettiest cluster of flowers. I was hoping they were removable. How cute is little Emma in her custom made headband. SO DARLING!!!

  2. This is such a great idea! I love the idea of being able to use those flowers as an embellishment for a card or the headband! So clever!

Leave a Reply

