It’s a Party Hop

It’s a Party Hop with Clear & Simple Stamps. Each designer was challenged to create an invitation and a favor to a party using the Party Elements: Baby stamp set. I chose to create a “Spring Celebration” themed party. I used the Alpha Dot set for my title in different springy colors. I die cut some felt using the ric rac/pinking die set. And for the favors, oh my word, aren’t they adorable, if I do say so myself. I used the Build-a-Flower dies, cut the petals apart and added a felt button for the center to top off the m&m favors.
It's a Party Hop by L. Bassen
So fun, I can’t wait to see what all the rest of the design team cooked up. See that goofy chick? That’s what I look like in the morning:) 

Lori Tecler
Dana Grothaus
Tracy Schultz
Kim Duran
Stephany Zerbe
Laurie Willison
Denise January
Jaclyn Miller
Jennifer Rzasa
Clear & Simple Stamps

14 thoughts on “It’s a Party Hop

  1. Goofy chick, love it! I love the flowers and the felt button. The colors are so sweet and spring like. Love that the invite and favor match perfectly!

  2. Cuteness! I also love your ‘spring ‘ rainbow and the favors are absolutely darling! Please tell me you are going to tuck those into Easter baskets this weekend… so perfect. 🙂

  3. Pingback: It’s a Party Hop

  4. This is amazing, Laura! I love your use of ric rac for the colors and lots of white (that’s like your trade mark, isn’t it?)!! Way to rock the blog hop!

  5. Pingback: Spring Celebration

  6. Pingback: It's a Party Hop » Clear and Simple Stamps

Leave a Reply

