Thanks a Bunch, Paper Crafts!!!

Did you hear the news over at PaperCrafts Connections? I was one of the lucky winners of the 2012 Stamping Royalty Contest!! Seriously, when I got the email, I didn’t know what to do? What exactly does one do when crowned in royalty, cyber-ly speaking? I ran to tell my family. They were excited, mostly because celebrating in our house usually consists of ย burgers and fries. Personally, I wouldn’t have it any other way.

Thanks a Bunch by L. Bassen

Here’s a special little tag I created to say thank you, thank you, thank you to the team at PaperCrafts for picking my card. I am so very honored to be chosen among such a talented royal lineage.ย ย A cute little tag using some Dear Lizzy stamps and some felt hearts.
34 thoughts on “Thanks a Bunch, Paper Crafts!!!

  1. Oh my my!!! HUGE Congrats! (I was coming to see the gorgeous felt card)!! You keep the secret so well! I am SO happy for your recognition! You absolutely rock in my world! Sending happy hugs!!! (now you see why I want to be your new best friend-LOL)!

  2. WOOHOO!! This is such GREAT news, Laura!! I’m so incredibly happy for you and not one bit surprised! Your work is so incredibly inspiring to me each and every day!! Congratulations!!

  3. Your work is one of the best in the business. You deserve the crown! So very happy for you! PC has good taste ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Yay! I’d love to say that I’m gob-smacked by the news but I’m not: you ROCK! ๐Ÿ˜€
    Hugs!
    Aimes
    x
    P.S Will you be now using a royal title? Just wondering if I have to address you any differently now?! Hee!

  5. Not surprised at all! I did expected you because you are a talented stamper, Laura! So happy for you. Such a adorable tag ๐Ÿ™‚ Love the felt heart shapes. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

