Rain Drops DigiKit

Rain Drops DigiKit by L. Bassen
 Hi all! Today I’m sharing a card using the Rain Drops DigiKit by Jen Martakis. I love how the lighter colors look on the distressed kraft digi-paper. The font is computer generated. I think it’s called Little Days. I added some glossy accents to the rain drops, some stitches and some silk ribbon. Every detail helps a digital card not seem so flat. Don’t you ever have days when a card like this would mean a lot? I do. Here’s wishing you a brighter day today:) Thanks for looking!!
13 thoughts on “Rain Drops DigiKit

  1. ooh Laura I just adore every thing you create and this is just SWEET!!! I totally have days when I need a card like this.
    one little note: in my admiring of this card and font I notice the t was left out of brighter…I guess it’s just one of those days 🙂

Leave a Reply

