Clear & Simple Preview Day 4

 We’re kicking-off preview day 4 of the new release at Clear & Simple Stamps featuring projects created with the new sentiments and backgrounds sets.
Clear & Simple Preview Day 4 by L. Bassen

Today I was in a very, very clean and simple one-layer mood. I used the new Lattice stamp set to create my grid with the tiny flowers. I almost left the grid without anything, because it actually looks beautiful by itself with it’s ultra fine lines and and graphic pattern. I did everything in a slate gray as well.  The sentiment is from the new All Occasions 2 stamp set. I absolutely love the classic fonts on these sentiment sets. They are truly timeless.

Check out what the rest of the design team did with the sentiments and background sets:

Kim Duran
Laurie Willison
Jennifer Rzasa
Stephany Zerbe
Lori Tecler
Clear & Simple Stamps

Also, here’s a sneak peak at my card being featured on the Clear & Simple app today. Thank so much for stopping by!!
6 thoughts on “Clear & Simple Preview Day 4

  1. I love that you could have left it as just the lattice stamp. I like the tones of color and the clean and simple feel. What is up your sleeve for tomorrow, I wonder. I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

