Runway Inspired Challenge #12

 It’s Runway Challenge time again! This week we were challenged to use Copics on our project. I kept with what first struck me on the inspiration photo. I saw lots of vibrant pops of color and triangles. I used my Copics to make a gradient strip of similar colors. I love how the Copic markers blend so well into each other. Then I stamped the gradient colors with triangles from the triangle plus and trinket sentiments sets by Clear & Simple Stamps.
Runway Inspired Challenge #12 by L. Bassen
I hope you’ll join in the fun! There’s one big whoppin’ fabulous prize of Copic markers for the winner, so don’t miss out!  There’s also some utterly fabulous cards by the design team to inspire you as always!! Check them out:
11 thoughts on “Runway Inspired Challenge #12

  1. listen to me, knock it off! I feel like every time I click on your post and see the card you make, a puff of “holy moly” hits me in the face. EVERY TIME! so what I am trying to say is I love it!

Leave a Reply

