happy wishes

happy wishes by L. Bassen
Just playing with the Lunar Lights set by Lawn Fawn today. I used a  Sharpie and cereal bowl to trace my strands for the lights. Then I paper pieced the lights after coloring them in with Copics. This set was part of my overwhelmingly wonderful prize package from the stamping royalty contest. I will be digging into it for many days to come. I feel very lucky to have won such a great prize! Thank you Paper Crafts!! Hope you have a great day. Thanks for stopping by!
12 thoughts on “happy wishes

  1. Looks like you put your winning prize into a FABULOUS use! I love the contrast of the colors of the lanterns and white space! So very cheery and happy!

  2. Seriously, quite an amazing card, Laura. Love how you can use so many different colors, yet still stay true to a CAS design. Also love how you went ahead and made your own lantern string. I’ve been meaning to use my lantern stamps, and will keep this in mind for sure.

Leave a Reply

