welcome lila grace

welcome lila grace by L. Bassen
Just joining in the fun of welcoming Jennifer McGuire’s sweet new baby girl to the world! I saw the fun hop over at Jana’s blog and couldn’t resist. I pulled out my Large Baby shower die from CSS for the elephant and the lower case alpha die set for the name. I actually cut the “sweet” out of a larger sentiment from Baby Sentiments to use above the “a” in Lila. The papers are from the February Pea Soup papers by Jen Martakis. I wish all the best to baby Lila and her crafty momma! Thanks for stopping by:)
19 thoughts on “welcome lila grace

  1. Makes me *almost* want another baby. I love the patterned paper and those google eyes get me every time

Leave a Reply

