Clear & Simple Stamps Review Day 1: Collection 3

Hi all! It’s Review Week with Clear & Simple Stamps!  We’re taking a look back over the newly released collection 3 and hopefully giving you some more ideas and inspiration.  Today we are featuring the shapes and label sets.  For my card, I used the Shapes: Triangles die set. I really love how this card turned out with the big bold block of color.
Clear & Simple Stamps Review Day 1: Collection 3 by L. Bassen

I can’t take all the credit for this. As usual I find much of my inspiration over at Pinterest. I’ve had this print by Gary Andrew Clarke pinned to my favorites for quite a while:

Check out what the rest of the design team has cooked up for ya:

Laurie Willison
Denise January
Kim Duran
Lori Tecler
Jaclyn Miller
Jennifer Rzasa
Clear & Simple Stamps

And before I forget, one of my cards is being featured on the Clear & Simple app today, too. Thanks for stopping by!

18 thoughts on “Clear & Simple Stamps Review Day 1: Collection 3

  1. Wow Laura, what a stunning card!! Love triangles, so classic yet you can do so much with them. Your colors are phenomenal. Never would have picked them, and they work so well together.

Leave a Reply

