Clear & Simple Stamps Review Day 2: Collection 3

It’s review day 2 with Clear & Simple Stamps! Today we are featuring the butterflies and flower sets.

Clear & Simple Stamps Review Day 2: Collection 3 by L. BassenFor my card, I used the Butterfly Garden 1 & 2 set. I colored my butterflies in with some Copic markers and arranged them circling around the sentiment.

I’m also entering this card in the sweet and talented Virginia’s “I’m Inspired challenge”. Here’s the inspiration photo:

I am so in love with these colorful cello cases. It has been a dream of mine to one day learn the cello. Virginia introduced me to The Piano Guys. I’m hooked! Completely hooked! You just gotta watch one of their videos, seriously! This one is my favorite! I could listen to it ALL. DAY. LONG.

Make sure you check out what the rest of the Clear & Simple gals have whipped up for ya! Thanks for stopping by today!

Tracy Schultz
Denise January
Laurie Willison
Kim Duran
Lori Tecler
Clear & Simple Stamps

20 thoughts on “Clear & Simple Stamps Review Day 2: Collection 3

  1. I am totally mesmerized about this design. You showcased this stamp set superbly that I want to own it NOW. Thank you so much for entering my little challenge. I have been having great fun sharing cards with you and now The Piano Guys! That B. Mars rendition is also my favorite. “Girl , you are amazing–just the way you are!”-I’d say the same thing about you!

  2. Fantastic coloring on the butterflies, but the black outline is the best. You always come up with unique ways of executing the details. AND, big congrats on Gallery Idol … not surprised at all!!

  3. Awesome coloring! And a very cool design!

    (Yep I did change my blog header! Thanks for noticing! I didn’t think I liked it at first but I think it works…CAS.) 😉

  4. Your cards are amazing and I am learning so much from you, so thank you.
    Also wanted to say a big thanks for the link to The Piano Boys, so enjoying them.
    Regards
    Gill

Leave a Reply

