Clear & Simple Party Hop

It’s a party hop with Clear & Simple Stamps. Each designer was challenged to create an invitation and a favor. I felt like makin’ somethin’ SUPAH BRIGHT today:) So I used some paper that I found at Target called Astrobright by Wausau. I’m in love with it. I mean, how can this paper not make you happy? It’s impossible. I popped the the striped paper up on both the favor and the invite to emphasize the negative die cut.

Clear & Simple Party Hop by L. Bassen
13 thoughts on “Clear & Simple Party Hop

  1. Pingback: It’s a Party Hop

  2. Wowza! That definitely denotes it’s going to be a super fun, exciting party! Love it, even though it reminds me of school since we use that for colored paper copies! hehe!

Leave a Reply

