Clear & Simple Stamps – Release Day 4

I’m so happy to be part of Day 4 of Clear and Simple’s July/August Release. Today’s release is all about shapes & backgrounds. I made a stack of fun favors using the new cube die cut. First I stamped the cardstock using the Designer Lines set to give it some stripes. Then I added some vellum hearts using the shapes: hearts dies.
Clear & Simple Stamps - Release Day 4 by L. Bassen

I also used the “soon to be released” favor flag dies and stamp sets for the sentiments so make sure you stay tuned for more collection 4! Check out what the rest of the crew made with the new shapes and background products:

Jaclyn
Elena
Kim
Laurie
Dana
Jennifer
Amber
Virginia
Suzanne
Clear & Simple Stamps

14 thoughts on “Clear & Simple Stamps – Release Day 4

  1. Oh, my goodness – those are the cutest boxes ever! LOVE the bright, happy colors you used, Laura! Such a fun idea for a party favor! 🙂

  2. Pingback: {NEW} Shapes + Backgrounds

  3. Ack, these are fabulous! Too bad my son’s birthday party is only 6 days away 😦 I am going to have to keep this on my list!

Leave a Reply

