Clear & Simple Release Day 7: Rag Dolls

 It’s the final release day with Clear & Simple Stamps. Today we are featuring the Rag Doll collection. For my first card, I used the the new Willa: Banner set. I paper pieced her legs over some washi tape. Isn’t she cute?
Clear & Simple Release Day 7: Rag Dolls by L. Bassen

Next I used the Emma: Happy set. I used one of the flower image from the Willa: Banner set to make the hanging party decorations.

For this last card, I used the Willa: OMG set. Even my husband got a chuckle over this cute sentiment. I used the Favor Flag Fillers to make the hanging banners in the top corner.

Here’s a picture of all three together:

There’s so much more to see of these adorable Rag Dolls. Check out what the rest of the design team did with them:

Elena
Denise
Laurie
Kim
Tracy Schultz
Lori Tecler
Dana
Stephany
Amber
Suzanne
Ryann
Virginia
Clear & Simple Stamps

12 thoughts on “Clear & Simple Release Day 7: Rag Dolls

  1. I TOTALLY LOVE your cards…they are perfect! I esp. like the way you used the tape on the first one!

  2. OMG these are so fabulous! Love the little touches like the flowers as party decor and the cute half banners. So fun. Awesome coloring too! I wondered if you had even picked any Rag Dolls since you are a Graphic Queen. I’m so excited you did!!!

Leave a Reply

