67 thoughts on “Papertrey July Blog Hop Challenge

  1. beautiful! this is the first card where I’ve actually liked those roses – I think they need all that white space to not feel “fussy” – you know? (and ps – I actually groaned and thought of you as soon as I saw I was no.2 on the list, lol! I’ll be on top next month, promise, haha!)

  2. Thank you, Laura!! :) Your card is *stunning*! I’m so mad the stamp set was already sold out yesterday, I knew I had to have it… it will be mine though ;)
    Love your card so much! Best wishes :)

  3. Are the flowers hand cut or do they have dies? This is quintessential L Bassen Design: feminine, colorful, CAS in ultra white

  4. This is so beautiful, lovely layout and the stamps are to die for! Can I ask which black ink you use for your sentiments? Mine never look that crisp, thanks in advance!

    Love Beth xx

  5. I really like your card. Love the way you didn’t use the bottom layer, just let the white show through. I’m going to try that right now!

Leave a Reply

