Stamping Royalty card

I was so excited to see my card that was selected for the Stamping Royalty contest over at the Moxie Fab World today! I thought I’d share it here, too. I am so honored to be part of this incredibly talented group.

stamping royalty cardI used the chevron backdrops set by Lawn Fawn and Think Big Favorites #3 by PTI. The inks were lime and deep lagoon by versacolor.

But onto the REAL queen of the castle. Guess who wears the crown around here.
Let’s just say, I don’t get the royal paper crafting respect I deserve around here.

19 thoughts on “Stamping Royalty card

  1. Aw… this post makes me happy! Love your Stamping Royalty winning card! And your little p[princess is absolutely DARLING! The crown fits her (and her Mama who gets my total respect) perfectly!

  2. congrats, Laura. Saw your wining card in the magazine (love your bright & merry card in MFW section too). You are raising the next generation royal paper crafters.

  3. Well, you definitely get MY respect – I think you’re quite amazing! Awesome card – congrats, Laura! And what an adorable little girl you have – such a sweet face!

  4. I saw your card over at Moxie Fab World and I was examining it in awe to see how you did it! It’s fabulous! Your little girl is so sweet! You made me laugh! I’ll give you some royal papercrafting respect, LOL!

  5. Laura, congrats on your selection to Stamping Royalty ~ well deserved! Must say I love your style and this chevron card is no exception. Now I need that Lawn Fawn chevron stamp (besides the other one I already have). Your daughter is adorable ~ tiara and all.

  6. OH, how I can relate… I had to hold my girls off just so I could be sure I could take a photo before I lost the crown to them forever! Now they fight over who gets to wear it – *daily*!

    Congratulations on having your card featured! It’s beautiful, I love the layered inks!

Leave a Reply

