Runway Inspired Challenge #22

Time again for the next Runway Challenge. I love this fun striped outfit on the inspiration photo. This week’s sponsor is Lil’ Inkers, and Laura was so generous to give us each some goodies to use. I used the Frame 1 texture plate for my background and the Mini Pinwheel die which also has a coordinating sentiment set. These were such fun products to play with. I think I might have to get the bigger pinwheel now, too:)

Runway Inspired Challenge #22This week’s winner will recieve a $20 gift certificate to Lil’ Inkers, so don’t miss out! Check out what the rest of the design team came up with.
Cristina / Jen /Angeline / Aga / Sarah

17 thoughts on “Runway Inspired Challenge #22

  1. Love it. You’ve captured the Hilfiger feel so well. I actually have a couple of his pieces in my closet! Nautical, sporty and fun. Your sentiment is the perfect font.

Leave a Reply

