party like a rockstar

Just sharing a card I’m linking up to Virginia’s birthday celebration for Barb Engler. Barb is one of the sweetest bloggers out there. I didn’t want to miss out on the chance to wish her a very happy birthday.

party like a rockstarCan’t seem to put my Mama Elephant stamps away. They are so hip and trendy. I created an angle with the solid stripe from Basic Borders set. I went over each stripe twice to get a denser coverage with the ink. The sentiment is from the Good Times set. So Barb, I’m asking you to party like the rockstar that I know you are:) Hope you had a wonderful birthday!

16 thoughts on “party like a rockstar

  1. No way!! Now I’m going to have to CASE this one, too! It’s perfect! Not only are you great with plaid and with CAS, you are a superstar with rainbows, too! Thanks for reminding me to double-stamp for better coverage. 😉

  2. How SWEET you are, Laura! I love the precise double inking and bright colors! Thanks for linking up your card for Barb’s birthday! And speaking of old hag, are you talking about ME? LOL. I totally understand how bright colors (on cards) can make us feel!

  3. That sound you heard was me falling to the floor, wondering why I didn’t think of that! LOVE is not strong enough! Fantastic!

Leave a Reply

