Clear & Simple Stamps~Joy Release

(For my Runway Inspired Challenge post scroll down)

December is Clear and Simple Stamps’ Customer Appreciation Month. All CSS online customers will receive a handmade card and sentiment stamp from CSS. To showcase this set, I created three projects:

Clear & Simple Joy ReleaseThis first card uses various sentiments from this limited edition Joy set. I stamped the sunburst in VersaMagic and then embossed the “joy” using zing embossing powder.

Clear & Simple Joy ReleaseFor this next card I used the upper case alpha dies and another sentiment from the Joy set. I put some washi tape down the side and an Echo Park brad in the center of the “o”.

Clear & Simple Joy ReleaseAnd for my last card, I used the star dies as well as sentiments from the Joy set to create a baby card. The pattern paper is by Dear Lizzy.

Visit with Clear and Simple Stamps to learn more about the Limited Edition: Joy set. Here’s some more inspiration from the design team:
LaurieLori / Jaclyn / Kim / Tracy / Dana / Laurie / Jen / Elena / CSS

21 thoughts on “Clear & Simple Stamps~Joy Release

  1. Beautiful bright and cheery cards! Did you really do all that stitching on the last card? Wow! I think my favorite is the second one, I just love that bright washi tape down the seam and the green brad is simply adorable!

  2. Laura, I hope you know how talented you are! These cards are all fabulous! LOVE the different ways you used the word “Joy,” and those stars look awesome!

  3. Pingback: Limited Edition: Joy :: Clear and Simple Stamps

Leave a Reply

