holiday cheer

holiday cheer by L. BassenJust spreading a little Holiday Cheer using some Paper Smooches today. I used the Warm Hearts and Christmas Sampler sets.

holiday cheerDid a little clear embossing and ink blending on the trees. Popped them up on some new Dear Lizzy 5th and Folic paper. Don’t you think they should sell that 6×6 paper individually? I might need an endless supply of this here gray polka dotted one. It’s neutral and gorgeous. Have a great weekend and thanks for stopping by!

15 thoughts on “holiday cheer

  1. I’m so jealous! Of the fact that you have that stamp set (I loove it, but don’t have it), of the fact that you are soo talented in cardmaking (I want to, like, be you) and of the fact that you take such beautiful photos of your cards (I want to learn how to do that with my point-and-shoot) LOL =) But seriously, this is just perfect! TFS =)

  2. Somehow, you take the simplest elements and make them sooo special! I love that paper too and your trees are adorable, Laura – love the addition of that sweet, little heart!

Leave a Reply

