CSS Release Week 1

CSSc6a1Today I’m joining Clear & Simple Stamps as they showcase the first week of their Collection 6 Release.

CSS Release Week 1My project features the new Alpha Clear stamp set. I love this fabulous modern font! First I stamped each individual letter, punched them out and colored the outside with Copics. The sentiment under the “smile” is from the Cloudy Day Sentiments set. I used the party favor 5 die to make the gable box.
Check out what some of the other design team members came up with using the new products from Collection 6:
Stephany / Dana / Jennifer / CSS

20 thoughts on “CSS Release Week 1

  1. Pingback: C6: Series 1

  2. Oh now how did you think of this?!? I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your idea! What a great way to get more mileage out of any letter stamps you have! This definitely made me “smile” : )

  3. Pingback: C6: Series 1 :: Clear and Simple Stamps

Leave a Reply

