Clean and Simple Card Making Giveaway!

Just popping in to share some AWESOME news!!!!!! I am beyond thrilled to be joining in this next online class! Here’s a bit about the class:CS2_logo_600Online Card Classes is back with an all-new take on one of our most popular classes: Clean & Simple Card Making 2! Join Kristina Werner, Julie Ebersole, Jennifer McGuire and friends (including me!) to discover the “secret” to minimalistic and fabulous cards. Learn new techniques and be inspired by 26+ videos and 34+ clever and creative card designs. Gather inspiration from your fellow students and Online Card Classes teachers in the forums and galleries. Then print out class PDFs to take Clean & Simple Card Making 2 with you wherever you go. Plus, with lifetime access, random giveaways and shopping discounts galore, you’ll be able to outfit your card making stash in clean and simple style.

For more information on the class, check HERE.

I have a free spot to giveaway!!!  Just leave me a comment by Sunday the 20th!

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

In other news…… I have a winner to announce for the Ellen Hutson blog candy:generatorCaptureYAY, Pamela! I will be contacting you!


97 thoughts on “Clean and Simple Card Making Giveaway!

  1. I have taken classes before and really enjoyed. I would love to win a place in this class. Thanks for the opportunity.

  2. I have never taken an online card class! It sounds fun and I admire all of you ladies! Thank you for the chance to win!

  3. You won’t believe this, but I was just over there signing up! I took a look around and saw YOUR NAME in the list of guest artists – YAY!!! Big congrats, Laura – so exciting! Now I REALLY can’t wait for class to start! 🙂

  4. Never taken an online class before – but I’m ready (willing and able) for something new this year! Could seriously do with some tips on this subject so thanks for the chance!!x

  5. Congrats to Pamela! And how cool would it be to take a CAS class taught by the masters on the subject. Have never taken an online class – would be pretty cool.

  6. Congrats to Pamela!
    Thank you so much for a chance to win a spot in this class! Jen, Kristina and Julie’s On Line Card Classes are the BEST, and I’m so excited that you will be joining them!

  7. Congrats, Laura, on being part of Kristina, Jennifer & Julie’s Online Class! Their classes are totally awesome and would love to win a spot. Thanks!

  8. Yay! So thrilled to see one of my favourite card makers as a guest designer! Can’t wait to see what you and the other talented ladies have in store for us! Thanks for a chance to win.

  9. I need some inspiration to motivate me…I would love to win the class! Thanks for the opportunity to try 🙂

  10. The class sounds fabulous! I love CAS cards! Would be delighted to get some ideas and tips from such talented instructors!
    DeniseB

  11. Congratulations on being a guest designer with such a fabulous team. Can’t wait to see everyone’s secrets! Thanks for a chance to win a seat!

  12. With increased postage rates, I am leaning more than ever to create one layer cards. So, think it’d be extremely awesome to win a spot in this class, which would give me many more ideas on how to carry this out!

Leave a Reply

