It is what it is!

Jane's Doodles bannerJane's DoodlesI’m sharing a Jane’s Doodles card today. I used the new Food on the Go set.

Jane's DoodlesDid a bit of neon on Kraft paper piecing using Astrobrights paper. Kinda hooked on the neon/Kraft combo. I love this fun sentiment.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

In other news….. I have a winner for the Clean & Simple Card Making Class…..
genCapture………………………………………..
Congratulations Cornelia!!! (I will be contacting you!)

16 thoughts on “It is what it is!

  1. Oh Laura – I am sooo excited! Thank you, this is fantastic! I love CAS cards and I am still working on mastering this skill. I love your cards – you are the “goddess of CAS” – your blog is amazing, I get it everyday in my email. Always something to look forward to!

Leave a Reply

