Paper Smooches Blog Hop Winner

Hello all! Today I’m just popping in to share the lucky winner from the Paper Smooches Blog Hop. But before I get to that, I thought I’d share a card to say thank you for all the sweet comments you left to me, whether about my card or about me joining with Paper Smooches. I really appreciate your encouragement and support so very, very much.
love youThis little number uses the new Notebook Scallop Die as well as the Love Word Die. I used the “you” from one of the sentiments in the Chit Chat set.
Anyhow, enough with all the chatter…..

The lucky winner of the Leafy Greens set is……lizzyCongrats Lizzy C.!!! I will be contacting you.

14 thoughts on “Paper Smooches Blog Hop Winner

  1. Thanks, Laura! Love this sweet card too! The pretty pink stripes and teal sentiment is just fab! …and I might have to put that die in my shopping bag now… 😉

  2. This is so awesome Laura! That die looks really funky and you’ve used it in the best possible way! Now I might just have to have it!!

Leave a Reply

