Clear & Simple Stamps~Release in Review

Well hello there! Today I’m joining with Clear & Simple Stamps as they review the Collection 6 release. CSSMy project features the Airmail set as well as the Party Favor 7 die. I stamped a rainbow pattern using memento inks. It’s a hip and modern look that would be great for someone that’s hip and modern.

CSSA package of Turtles fits just fine like red wine in this cute favor box. How long do you think those Turtles lasted after the photo shoot? Not very.
CSSNext up is a fun project that I just HAD to try using the new Tiny Note & Envie dies.

CSSThis is the card front. The sentiment is hidden in the four envelopes. For your viewing pleasure, I created this little animation so you feel my excitement about mini neon envelopes.
create an animated gifCheck out what the rest of the design team came up with:
Lori / Laurie / Kim / Elena / CSS


20 thoughts on “Clear & Simple Stamps~Release in Review

  1. Oh my!! the mini envelopes card is way too cute!!! Love the animation!
    About the first project, it’s amazing how you lined up the stamp so perfectly each time! love the rainbow colors 🙂

  2. Awesome job with the chevron stamping. I would have to do that about a dozen times before I got it right! And how cute are those mini envies!! You rock with the animation too 🙂

  3. Ah-ma-zing! Also, I watched your video for the clean and simple online class and may now be even more in awe of your perfect stamping. You’re funny, too 🙂

  4. Pingback: C6: Review Day 3

  5. Wow, such straight stamping…your lines are perfect. Do you have a trick for that? I also wanted to let you know how much I enjoyed your video in Clean & Simple 2 yesterday…for the awesome projects and for the fun dialogue.

  6. Animation? Now you’re getting too clever for me! 😉 I love, love, love your rainbow card and box! Are Turtles chocolate, caramel, and pecan nuts? I’m looking closely at that picture trying to work it out. Something else to add to my “one day when I go to America” wishlist!

  7. Ryan Gosling told me that he has a question: “WILL.YOU.Be. MINE (my personal stamper)” ?
    ~~~~~~did you say yes? YES!
    LOVE the little envies….just darling! The Turtle packaging is YUMMY! I can eat the entire thing!

  8. Gorgeous! You got such good coverage with the memento inks – the colours look awesome! I had fun using your plaid stamping technique today – thanks for your awesome video over at CASII. 🙂

  9. Pingback: C6: Review Day 3 :: Clear and Simple Stamps

Leave a Reply

