It’s a Party Hop…

We’re wrapping up Collection 6 Review Week with a Party Hop!CSS Party HopI created this fun ensemble with all sorts of Clear & Simple Stamps products. I did not, however, make the cupcakes. I’ll admit that much:) Can I just say that Clear & Simple has the market when it comes to paper crafting party making product.(say that three times fast)

CSS Party HopSo, since I’m on a roll with the photo animation lately, I thought I’d do one more only because it’s a party hop.

You don’t want to miss what the rest of the gals came up with! Thanks so much for party hoppin’ with me today!
Laurie / Audrey / Kim / -me- / Tracy / Lori / Elena / Dana / Jen / CSS

stamps: Airmail, Alpha Clear, Party Elements:Baby, Party Elements: Celebration
dies: Party Favor 7, Cupcake Stands, Cupcake Wrappers

22 thoughts on “It’s a Party Hop…

  1. Pingback: C6: Party Hop | Rag Doll Popcorn Party

  2. Haha, I love the gif again! This is definitely what I call a party – great colours, fun treats and all round awesomeness! I love this ensemble Laura!

  3. Pingback: C6: Party Hop | Rag Doll Popcorn Party :: Clear and Simple Stamps

Leave a Reply

