a few things

Hello there! Today I’ve got a couple different projects to share. One of my cards is on the Paper Smooches blog featuring their new Birthday Sampler set. I also used the butterfly dies and one of the Flag tags dies.Paper Smooches~Birthday SamplerI also have a card on the Jane’s Doodles blog. This one is featuring the Dino-mite set. I did some simple paper piecing. I’m always needing a little boy birthday card and this one is so perfect.
Jane's DoodlesAnd finally, I thought I’d leave you smiling with a picture of my rockstar bandit. She cracks me up.
emma

12 thoughts on “a few things

  1. Question … do you ever have a “bad card day,” a “so-so card day,” or even a “pretty good card day?” ‘Cause I never see one. No crazy technique here, just straight forward, honest-to-goodness, great cards. And your little bandit is totally a rockstar!

  2. I’m with Kelly…your cards ALWAYS blow me away! I love them both, and really appreciate your inspiration…thanks!
    And…what a “Rock Star” you have there…she is too cute!!!

Leave a Reply

