Runway Inspired Challenge #29

ric#30Erdem Pre-Fall 2013 (from style)Time for the next Runway Inspired Challenge. Hard to believe we’ve had thirty of these already! Anyways, this week’s inspiration photo has so many possibilities. There are a million and one ways you could approach it. I chose to concentrate on the navy pants that the model on the left is wearing. Those clusters of flowers on navy looked so pretty and I immediately thought of PTI’s rosie posie set
Runway Inspired Challenge #30Pretty straight forward. I just stamped the flowers, cut them out and added a bit of detail with some Copics. I matted the navy on some vellum. This week’s sponsor is Ellen Hutson.
We have the AMAZINGLY talenged and sweet Jennifer McGuire joinging us this week, too! Be sure and check out what she as well as the rest of the team came up with.Thanks for stopping by!
Jennifer • Wida • Virginia • Nina • Pamela • Tasnim • Jen • Aga

13 thoughts on “Runway Inspired Challenge #29

  1. I didn’t even notice the pants as the inspiration! I love how you use this stamp set, I need to pull it out! I was going to get sweet life set but then felt like I wouldn’t use it much since I don’t use this one much, so I didn’t get it! but I digress, I like that little stitching on the top of the card too! where does the sentiment stamp come from? it’s perfect!

Leave a Reply

