Mama Elephant~more guest design projects

Back again with a few more projects for Mama Elephant. First up, I used the new Say What stamp set. These sentiments are AWESOME! They are so hip and hilarious. Tell me who would not smile if they received a card like this? I embossed it in clear, masked of the angle and blended in the ink.

Mama Elephant

Next, I combined the Say What set with the Modern Borders set, and used a circle punch to create some depth.

Mama Elephant

And one more, for the road..a bit of ombre stamping, maksing and chin up buttercupping:)

Mama ElephantThanks so much for stopping by! Mama Elephant, I love you♥ The end.

23 thoughts on “Mama Elephant~more guest design projects

  1. Oh my gosh…I love them all, but the first one I need to have!! 🙂 Not because I’m a sexy lady…but because I was cracking up last night…I was giving Marcel a piggy back ride last night to bed and he was singing gangnam style to me!

  2. So much yummy goodness in this post!! Love the gradient color on your first card:) (Do you get ink blending-elbow?) And everything is just stamped perfectly! Love it!

  3. Absolutely amazing Laura!! The gradient of colour on your first card – you are a master!! And love the flawless stamping on every design! Your work is stunning!!

  4. Egads … it’s all too much!!! Mercy! I really don’t know what to say …

    OK, well I have to say the first one with the white sentiment and the blending has completely stolen my heart.

  5. Dang, Laura, so much for my resolution not to buy any more stamps! “Chin up, buttercup?” Seriously? I must have it. One of my friends calls me that, but I’d want to have it anyway. All the sayings are so wonderfully showcased on your stunning cards!!

  6. Laura! I already placed my ME order, and I didn’t include these sets!!! I’m cursing you for showing me how fabulous they can be, LOL! These cards are AWESOME!

Leave a Reply

