pattern play giveaway

PP web image

Love pretty patterned paper? Grab your favorites and join Kristina Werner, Jennifer McGuire and friends (including me!) for Online Card Classes’ newest class – Pattern Play. Make the most of your patterned paper stash while learning tips and tricks and discovering both clean-and-simple and advanced techniques. Pattern Play includes many card ideas – all with videos – and a variety of card styles. Add step-by-step pdfs, a forum, giveaways, shopping discounts, additional inspiration and a gallery, and you’ll be ready to use your pretty papers in fun new ways. Class runs March 18-25 but you will have lifetime access to the content. Sign up now for only $16!

Would you like to win a free spot? Just leave me a comment by Friday, March 9th, and I’ll pick one lucky winner!

108 thoughts on “pattern play giveaway

  1. I have piles of pattern paper that I hoard. Can never resist a nice paper but can never talk myself into using it so I signed up for the class hoping I can make room in my craft area. Can’t wait to start.

  2. Patterned paper is so pretty to look at but using it on my projects, I’m not so good at so I am really looking forward to this class.

  3. This sounds like a brilliant class – I always shy away form using pp – it’s so lovely, I hate to cut it up – LOL
    Thank you for the chance to win πŸ™‚

  4. Like so many others, I have hoards of patterned paper and do not use it enough! I’d love to win a spot in this fun class – thanks for the chance, Laura!

  5. I will ditto every one else’s remark regarding lots of patterned paper. This class has come at a perfect time.

  6. Sounds like a great class! I always have difficulty trying to match paper from different lines/manufacturers. Would love to win a spot!

  7. This is a perfect class for me. I buy patterned paper but rarely used it. Thanks for the chance to win.

  8. Oh sounds like fun! I must admit I am kind of intimidated by these online classes! Thanks for the chance to win a free spot! I’d love to see what it’s all about!

  9. I would love to win a spot. I’m pretty hopeless with using pattern paper and the papers are piling up. Would love to learn how to use them better. Thanks for a chance.

  10. I love buying patterned paper just to look at and stroke. It would be nice to have inspiration to actually get scissors to it.

  11. My name is Amishi. I’m still very new with cards and scrap booking and not very creative this class would really help me. I would love to win a spot.

  12. I’d love an opportunity to take this class. I hardly use pattern paper because I think it doesn’t go with the stamp element of my cards.

  13. I am so bad with using patterned papers that I shy away from them…Please, please H-E-L-P me love them back!!!

  14. When I first heard about this class I was extremely interested since I seem to have a love/hate relationship with patterned paper! LOL! (Love to buy it… then hate that I don’t ever seem to use it!) Sure would love to win a spot in the class to see if anyone can get me past my fear of patterned paper.

  15. ohhhh so would love to take this class! i totally stuggle with mixing and matching thanks for the chance!

  16. I need all the help I can get using patterned paper! Thanks for the chance to win a spot. Recently found your blog-Love it!!!!

  17. I love patterned paper and this class sounds wonderful — taught by my favorite stampers. Thanks for the opportunity to win.

  18. Sounds like the perfect class for me since I need to attack my patterned paper stash…or purge it. Thanks for the chance to win a spot in this awesome class, Laura!

  19. Pattern paper is so tricky to use. I would love to win a seat in the class and get some expert instruction and some inspiration. Thanks!

  20. I sure would like to win a spot… I think I have a lot to learn about patterns. My biggest difficulty is to use a patterned paper I don’t like very much. Hope this class helps πŸ™‚

  21. I definitely could use some help in he patterned paper area! I’d love to win a spot in this class!

  22. This sounds like a really useful class, and after taking the C&S2 class I’m convinced it will be loads of fun, too! Thanks for the chance!

  23. Hi Laura,
    I’m so glad you will be an instructor in this on line card class…I REALLY enjoyed your tutorial in the last one πŸ™‚ Thank you so much for a chance to win a spot, as I think it would help put a dent in my growing patterned paper collections which I never use!

  24. This class sounds awesome….and just what I need as a patterned paper hoarder. I’m particularly interested with you as an instructor…I just love your style!

  25. This class sounds wonderful! I love patterned paper, but find it challenging to use! I would love to learn more!

Leave a Reply

