today was a good day

 

 

Today was a good day ya’ll. You know why? Because I got my hot little hands on a some of the new Spring products from Simon Says Stamp.today was a good dayKelly Purkey’s new set Come Sail Away is down right amazing!
today was a good dayI ran the Grid Border die through twice. Those teeny tiny little squares that fell out after I ran the die through are EVERYWHERE, but I’m in grid border heaven so it’s all good:)
today was a good dayAnd underneath I did some Copic blending, “rainbow syle” of course.
today was a good dayThanks so much for stopping by today! Here’s wishing you a good day as well, my friendsโ™ฅ

38 thoughts on “today was a good day

  1. Oh my, Laura…I could see so many cards and projects with this die, and I’m LOVING your card! Love your expression, ” grid border heaven”…thanks for always making me smile ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

