cute little tags

Hello! Today I thought I’d share some fun little tags I made over the weekend using some Simon Says Stamp products.Simon Says Stamp~Seasonal SimonThis first one just cracks me up! Little Simon’s got his cute galoshes on.
Simon Says Stamp~Seasonal SimonI popped up the umbrella and added some glossy accents for raindrops. So fun!
Simon Says Stamp~Fresh Daisies dieNext, I wanted to try out this beautiful daisy die. I die cut the top tag and popped it up over some pattern paper.
Simon Says Stamp~Fresh Daisies die Those are my $.99 sequins from Joann’s. Can’t put them down! Thanks for stopping by:)

16 thoughts on “cute little tags

  1. That first one is so fun, Laura – love his polka dot galoshes and the colorful umbrella! The second tag is gorgeous with the beautiful die-cut daisy!

  2. Oh my goodness, Laura! “Cute” is an understatement!!! When I saw the galoshes on Simon, I laughed like crazy 🙂 I love your sweet shiny raindrops and how you colored the umbrella, too…so adorable! Then…the Daisy Tag! Clean. Simple. Perfect in every way! I don’t know how you come up with so many wonderful ideas, but I’m so glad you share them with us! I just LOVE your awesome tags!!!

  3. Love the glossy accents raindrops – so clever!! Both tags are awesome but I love the second one the most! Love the negative die cut and the patterned paper underneath!

  4. Love your cute and classy mix of tags today! Can NOT put the sequins down either. I have a feeling we’ll look back and say, “oh yeah, I made that in 2013.” Hahaha : )

Leave a Reply

