Perfect Bow~hair clips

Hello there! Just popping in to share a fun little project I made with theย Perfect Bow die from Simon Says Stamp.
perfect bow hair clipsI made a few bows from some random felt scraps in my stash and slipped a hair clip on the back of them.
perfect bow & Jane's DoodlesThese little bows are perfect to add to anything, such as this little tag I stamped using a Jane’s Doodles set. Isn’t it so cute? But just when you think it couldn’t get any cuter….
perfect bow hair clipsThe little bow clips are too adorable in Emma’s hair. It only took 50 shots to get 2 that weren’t blurry. She’s so sweet, especially when she’s sleeping:)

perfect bow hair clipsThanks for stopping by!

20 thoughts on “Perfect Bow~hair clips

  1. These bows are indeed super cute! I think that die will be in my cart next time I am shopping. The two pictures of Emma….SO SO adorable…squeeze!! Laughed at your comment…very sweet, specially when she is sleeping ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. But all the tries were worth it. That would be a wonderful party favor or several together as a gift. Adorable.

  3. You are too funny! Super cute bows (and your little one too!). As soon as I get that die I am going to give them a try. This weekend, I made the flower hair clips Jennifer McGuire did a video on – they turned out super cute too!

  4. So cute! Emma AND the bows. I think I am going to have to get one of these for the hair things alone!

Leave a Reply

