a dude card & a winner

First up…a dude card:) Not just any dude card. This Dude stamp set was designed by “the Teri Anderson” for Technique Tuesday. I’m featuring it here for my i(heart)papers guest spot.technique tuesdayI had the great pleasure of meeting Teri at a crafty retreat this past month. She was incredibly kind, genuine and of course talented, which is why I bought this cute little set. It reminds me of her and her fun & trendy style. I just used several nesting circle dies to layer up to the sentiment.
technique tuesdayNext up is a Paper Smooches blog hop winner…..Capture
Congratulations beaumama!!! I will be contacting you about your Paper Smooches prize:)

18 thoughts on “a dude card & a winner

  1. LOVE! I can always pick out a Laura Bassen card a mile away – totally clever, graphic and perfectly executed!

Leave a comment