Neat & Tangled May Release

releaselogoI’m super excited to be joining Neat & Tangled as their guest designer for the month of May. Today’s project features the Sparkle & Shine set. As soon as I saw this set, I knew I had to use my neon glitter. I’ve been saving(hoarding) this glitter that I bought in the kid’s isle of Micheal’s for months, waiting for the right time to unleash it’s beauty:)Neat & Tangled I adhered strips of 1/4″ score tape on an angle. It was really simple to apply the glitter, although I’m not gonna lie, glitter was everywhere, BUT, it was neon glitter, so it’s all good:)

Neat & Tangled

I love this handwritten sentiment. There more to see plus a giveaway over on the Neat & Tangled blog. I’ll be back tomorrow with another fun project. Thanks for stopping by!

13 thoughts on “Neat & Tangled May Release

  1. Laura your images aren’t showing here on your blog at the moment, but I did see them on the Neat And Tangled blog and wow – that is stunning!! I have neon glitters too and have used them once – aren’t they the best thing ever?!

  2. This ROCKS!! I love the colors that you used…next time I have to look harder for glitter like this! Beautiful work! Congrats on the guest design!

  3. What a perfectly delightful card, Laura! Love those sparkly, neon strips – so much FUN!! Congrats on the guest design gig! 🙂

  4. GORGEOUS, Laura!! Love the neon glitter on this so stinkin’ much. And I’m betting that the noen glittery mess was just super pretty, too. 😉 The sentiment is awesome with this. Fabby card. ❤

  5. Oh, Laura…your neon glitter is AMAZING! How fun that you had it on hand for this pretty card! I love how you allowed a space for the drop down letter…you are so clever!

  6. This is such fun! Those sparkly stripes are a blast–and I love how you’ve left a space for the “p” in sparkle! Clever! Love it. Bev

  7. Such a pretty glittery rainbow with the perfect sentiment! Congrats on the guest design post–looking forward to seeing your “great minds think alike” card! 😉

Leave a Reply

